Factory Reset without permission

Following problem:

-I deletet the guidelines on the sophos central for my phone (Samsung galaxy a6) and then deregeristered the phone. The problem is the App won't sync, I can't reinstall or reset it. The next step I tried was trough a factory reset, but the option is still disabled most likely due to the guidelines that are still active. Is there any chance of getting rid of the app itself or resetting the phone to its factory defaults? I also tried to register the app again, but I can't because the app thinks it's still registered

The phone is running Android 10.

Parents Reply Children
No Data