SANDBOXIE LEAKING? :(

I have Windows 10 Pro x64 v1903 and Sandboxie v5.31.2 - paid license. Sandboxie is my favourite program and I've been using it for about 10 years now.

Today, I've noticed that file download info stays in Internet Explorer after terminating and deleting contents of my DefaultBox. :(

https://i.imgur.com/WJzwIzW.png

Afterwards, after auto-deletion of the contents of the DefaultBox I checked in Windows Explorer and the DefaultBox folder was gone, as it should be.

Then, I run IE in my second sandbox named Disabled Internet (which has internet disabled for all programs) and, to my suprise, was able to see the downloaded files from the previous session in the DeafaultBox. Which means that the downloaded files info got saved outside of the sandbox. :(

https://i.imgur.com/k0o5iv9.png

Then, I checked with CCleaner and saw that I had a ton of cookies on my system, even though all my sandboxes are deleted/emptied and I have no exceptions that allow cookies or anything enabled.

So, I then created a new sandbox named LeakBox, with forced IE and no exception allowed + drop rights feature enabled (as it's in all my sandboxes anyway). I run IE in the LeakBox and downloaded CCleaner installation file, to test it again.

And it leaked again. :(

https://i.imgur.com/O24rvi3.png

I have no idea why this is happening and for how long it's been going on, I'm clueless. My Sandboxie user settings and the new LeakBox settings are posted below:

[GlobalSettings]

Template=WindowsRasMan
Template=WindowsLive
Template=OfficeLicensing
ActivationPrompt=n

[UserSettings_0C880214]

SbieCtrl_UserName=user
SbieCtrl_NextUpdateCheck=-1
SbieCtrl_UpdateCheckNotify=y
SbieCtrl_ShowWelcome=n
SbieCtrl_HideWindowNotify=n
SbieCtrl_EnableLogonStart=y
SbieCtrl_EnableAutoStart=y
SbieCtrl_AddDesktopIcon=n
SbieCtrl_AddQuickLaunchIcon=y
SbieCtrl_AddContextMenu=y
SbieCtrl_AddSendToMenu=n
SbieCtrl_TerminateNotify=n
SbieCtrl_TerminateWarn=n
SbieCtrl_ExplorerNotify=n
SbieCtrl_ExplorerWarn=n