Advisory: Sophos Endpoint "Your connection isn't private" after reboot. Policy settings can be returned to normal. See: KB-000045954 for the latest updates.

Hello Everyone,

Sophos Central Admin will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on Saturday, December 2nd, at 04:30 UTC. The upgrade will take 1.5 hours, with two downtimes of approximately 10 minutes each within that upgrade window. During this maintenance, the following will be inaccessible: 

  • Sophos Central Dashboard
  • Enterprise Dashboard
  • Partner Dashboard
  • Partner Portal
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Central and Public API access

Please note that users already logged in during the maintenance period won't be automatically logged off, but they won't be able to perform any actions.

Maintenance Window:

  • 20:30 - 22:00 PT (December 1st)
  • 23:30 (December 1st) - 01:00 ET (December 2nd)
  • 04:30 - 06:00 UTC (December 2nd)
  • 10:00 - 11:30 IST (December 2nd)

You can reach Support through all the available methods: