Advisory: Sophos Endpoint "Your connection isn't private" after reboot. Policy settings can be returned to normal. See: KB-000045954 for the latest updates.

Hello Everyone,

Please note that Sophos Central, Partner & Enterprise Dashboards will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on Sunday, November 26th, at 7:00 PM PT. The maintenance window is expected to take approximately 20 minutes. The Central Licensing service will be unavailable during this time, but all other Central services won’t be affected. A maintenance banner is displayed in Central:

Maintenance Window:

  • 7:00 PM - 7:20 PM PT (November 26th)
  • 10:00 PM - 10:20 PM ET (November 26th)
  • 3:00 AM - 3:20 AM UTC (Nov. 27th)
  • 8:30 AM - 8:50 AM IST (Nov. 27th)

You can reach Support through all the available methods: