This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Auto-enroll

Good Morning,

yesterday I created a phishing campaign with automatic registration of new users. Meanwhile a campaign has opened and created new users. However, I do not want them to receive that same campaign. For that I ended the campaign and deleted it anyway. I also deleted these new users from the platform.
Am I at risk of receiving a previously created campaign?
If so, how do I prevent them from receiving a campaign?
Thanks for the help.


This thread was automatically locked due to age.

Top Replies

  • Hi ,

    Thank you for reaching out to the Community! 

    The user only receives the campaign once. If you select Auto-enroll new users to this campaign, it will automatically enroll new users as…