Prevent ZTNA installation on newly added clients

Hi everyone,

I am currently testing ZTNA on a specific device with a specific user where I had to activate ZTNA manually.
But my colleague who is responsible for rolling out new clients via our software management reported that if he now rolls out a new device, which includes installing the Sophos Endpoint software via LocalInstallSource (not the SophosSetup.exe!), the Sophos Endpoint automatically gets ZTNA enabled and installed.

How can we prevent that from happening?

Kind regards,

Philipp



edit
[bearbeitet von: Philipp N. um 10:56 AM (GMT -7) am 2 Apr 2024]
Parents Reply Children