Disable automatic cleanup of PUA

Hey there.

I know this question has been asked a few years back, but i hope there is an update to this.

I deployed Sophos CIXA on my PC and it started automatically deleting some of my trusted software i use as a network technician.

The files are marked as PUA and therefore automatically cleaned up. i don´t really want to exclude this software from scans.

Is there an option i missed to change automatic cleanup of PUA to "ask first" or be it "quarantine" ?

Thanks in advance for an answer :)



Added Tags
[edited by: GlennSen at 6:23 AM (GMT -8) on 30 Jan 2024]
Parents Reply Children
No Data