Deep Learning malware Cleanup

Hey Guys,

When a file is cleaned up by Deep learning as part of PUA then

1- Where is the file moved?

2-If a file is cleaned and then i add an exclusion for the software does that come back?(may be from quarantine)? Or should i do a re install again if i need it 

Regards

Slight smile