Advisory: Sophos Endpoint "Your connection isn't private" after reboot. Policy settings can be returned to normal. See: KB-000045954 for the latest updates.

Hello Everyone,

Please note that the Sophos Support Portal (support.sophos.com) and our Knowledgebase (KBAs) will undergo scheduled maintenance in two phases on Saturday, February 10th. The first phase is from 06:00 to 06:05 UTC, and the second phase is from 07:00 to 07:05 UTC. During this maintenance, emails to Support will be queued and delivered once completed, so please expect a delay in email response time.

Maintenance Window

Phase 1

  • 10th Feb 06:00 - 06:05 UTC
  • 10th Feb 11:30 - 11:35 IST
  • 10th Feb  01:00 - 01:05 EST
  • 9th    Feb 22:00 – 22:05 PST

Phase 2

  • 10th Feb 07:00 - 07:05 UTC
  • 10th Feb 12:30 - 12:35 IST
  • 10th Feb  02:00 - 02:05 EST
  • 9th    Feb 23:00 – 23:05 PST

During this period, users cannot log in to the Sophos Support Portal to create and manage their cases. Our Knowledgebase Articles (KBAs) will also be unavailable to view.