Advisory: Sophos Endpoint "Your connection isn't private" after reboot. Policy settings can be returned to normal. See: KB-000045954 for the latest updates.

Hello Everyone,

Please note that Sophos Central Admin will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on Sunday, November 26th, at 8:30 PM PT. The maintenance window is expected to take approximately 30 minutes, and the following services will not be accessible:

  • Sophos Central Dashboard
  • Enterprise Dashboard
  • Partner Dashboard
  • Partner Portal
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Central and Public API access

During the update, a maintenance banner will be displayed in the above-mentioned Admin Dashboards. Please note that users already logged in during the maintenance period won't be automatically logged off, but they won't be able to perform any actions.

Maintenance Window:

  • 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT (Nov. 26th)
  • 11:30 PM (Nov. 26th) - 12:00 AM ET (Nov. 27th)
  • 4:30 AM - 5:00 AM UTC (Nov. 27th)
  • 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM IST (Nov. 27th)

During this period, you may reach out to us using the following: