Advisory: Sophos Endpoint - "Your connection isn't private." We're aware of a certificate issue and are actively working to resolve it. Please see: KB-000045954 for the latest updates.

Hello Everyone,

Sophos will undergo scheduled license-related maintenance on Saturday, February 17th, at 14:00 UTC for approximately 6 hours. During this maintenance, the following license-related tasks will be unavailable: 

  • Partner Trial provisioning
  • Web Trial provisioning
  • Enterprise Dashboard Trial provisioning
  • Term License Activations 
  • In Product Trial provisioning
  • Marketplace Public APIs 
  • MSP Change licenses 
  • Rapid Response license provisioning
  • Firewall License Activations
  • Firewall MSP License changes
  • Firewall Claiming
  • Firewall Trial provisioning
  • Firewall Trials License Activations - restricted through Partner, Enterprise, and Central Dashboard

When interacting with any of the above services, you will see the following message: "Our licensing systems are under maintenance. Please retry your request in a few hours."

Maintenance Window:

  • 06:00 - 12:00 PT 
  • 09:00 - 15:00 ET 
  • 14:00 - 20:00 UTC 
  • 23:30 (Feb 17) - 05:30 (Feb 18) IST

You can reach Support through all the available methods: