Sophos Encryption problems Key with Notebook DELL VOSTRO

Good morning,

I would like to start by saying that I have always favored all the programs created by Sophos, I am also a Certified Technician and my company is a Partner. But we are facing a big problem, a big disservice, we are already followed by Sophos Technical Support but I can't give us any information. We purchased the Sophos Central Encryption module (it is not the first time I have installed this module, I know it quite well), I have installed about twenty HP Notebooks (all successful) and about thirty DELL VOSTRO Notebooks of various models. Five DELL VOSTRO Notebooks have given me problems with the Recovery Key, let me explain better... once the module has been installed from the Sophos Dashboard I get the message

"Device Encryption
Boot Volume(C:)OS (C:) [6977da1f-0af6-4596-ae3b-75bceb0c5fad]
Encryption StatusUnencrypted - Software-based encryption (XTS-AES 256-bit)
Authentication type TPM only",