Security company has no way of deleting users from portal

Currently, deleting a user account/profile in the Partner portal is not a feature of the Partner portal dashboard.
We can only set the profiles to Inactive and change the role to Partner Read-Only in the Central Partner Dashboard.

Ironic that a security company cannot remove old accounts and has to leave them sitting there.