Sophos Community will be unavailable on Saturday August 26th for approx. 45 minutes

Hi All,

Due to a planned maintenance update the Sophos Community will be unavailable on Saturday August 26th for approx. 45 minutes.

The site will show a maintenance page during the work similar to:

The update is currently scheduled Saturday August 26th starting at 06:00 PST, 08:00 CDT, 14:00 BST, 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST and will be unavailable for approximately 45 minutes.

Sorry for the disruption but this update will provide essential improvements to our community!

Best,

Ruckus