Add trial license of XDR and go back to basic

Hi all,

I currently have InterceptX Advanced licenses. I wanted to do the trial of the XDR version to understand its effectiveness, but at the end of the trial I necessarily have to go back to the purchased Advanced version because eventually the XDR will be bought at the renewal in 4 months.
From what I've read at the end of the trial, the product returns to the Advanced version on its own in the various computers and servers, is that right? Can there be problems?



Edited TAGs
[edited by: Gladys at 2:43 PM (GMT -8) on 3 Feb 2023]