VMWare Horizon non-persistent desktops appear multiple times

I used the --goldimage flag during the install process as expected and each of the units show up in Central as being protected.  However, when the end user logs out and the unit is refreshed, the "old" unit remains and a new unit with the same name appears.  Is there a script or command that I can add to our log out script that would unregister these units on the fly or will I have to manually remove them from time to time? It's not difficult, but we live in a state of being over our license count after 24 hours and the count increases with every log out.



Added TAGs
[edited by: Qoosh at 10:40 PM (GMT -7) on 4 Jul 2022]
Parents Reply Children
No Data