bridging ports after configuration

I fully configured an XG135 (VLANs, DHCP interfaces, etc) and realized that I neglected to bridge 2 additional ports for the default LAN (port 1). Is there any way around losing my DHCP and VLAN configurations when this bridge gets created?



Edited Notes
[edited by: emmosophos at 6:27 PM (GMT -8) on 23 Feb 2021]