When you are in Central in Devices and select a random client computer, either MAC or Windows
then you are in the summary tab
when you click the summary tab again, you will see this shortly:
This is only happening on client computers, not servers. Probably since the last Central updates. Have not seen that before.
probably a bug.
All Central admins here are having this issue.
[edited by: Gladys at 2:21 AM (GMT -7) on 20 Apr 2023]