This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

Sync Errors | No Tenants Found

Hello!

This looks like it's going to be an amazing integration! One thing I'm running into is that the plugin doesn't seem to want to sync with our Sophos Central. The Plugin logs show No Tenants Found. There is only one company/client on this account, i'm not sure if this is part of the problem perhaps? I work in IT for a single company (not MSP) and we use Automate to manage all of our locations. However, our Sophos is one single tenant/client/account. Would the API destination need to be adjusted for this? As the url seems to call for a Tenants page.

The API credentials work, and they show as connected in the settings page. I've recreated the credentials, removed and re added on the plugin. 

Any help is appreciated!

Thanks!

This thread was automatically locked due to age.
  • Hi Sean, thanks for your inquiry.  At current the plugin is only supported for Partners managing tenants, not for Enterprise or direct customers.  Could you tell me what size organization you support in terms of endpoints?  I could add a backlog item to support your use case in the future.

• Ah! Ok that makes sense. Yeah we would love if this would work for us. Really help clean up and manage all of our endpoints.

We currently have approximately 1100+ endpoints in Sophos Central right now. 

Thank you!

• Hello,

Is there any update on when or if this might be available for Enterprise clients? I feel like it would just be a chance in the api location? I'm probably wrong but i feel like that's the only thing that's erroring out at the moment, is it wants to pull tenants down, when it's just the 1. Any info is great, and thank you so much for your timely replies!