rollback one of the node's

Hi,

We have 2 SG310 in HA mode, when we update the UTM's we Always first update one Node and in case there is No issue we then update the second Node ( Keep node(s) reserved during Up2Date)

No we have an issue with Node1 after the installing the update. Are these stpes correct to rollback the firmware of node1? or instead of step 4 we should re-image the Node1?

1. turn off the Node1.

2. Node 2 become the master.

3. set the HA to off

4. reset the Node1 to facutory default.

5. create the HA again

 

Thanks