After reset/wipe of IOS device MDM starts enrollment and bypasses login. That was earlier never the case. All other tasks are executed normally.

After resetting an iPad the MDM enrollment bypasses the login.

All other tasks are normally executed.

Did I change a setting bij mistake?

Regards,

RD Bakker.