１．About the licensing
If I don't use the computer with Intercept installed for a while, will my license be removed utomatically?
On the Device, it seems that tthe computer with the triangle icon is not licensed.
２．About the Warning
When I replaced computers, the following warning was given.
【I understand that deleting this computer will prevent any computer that shares its ID from communicating with Sophos Central.】
Because the new computer and the old computer have the same computer name and user name.
If I delete the old computer, should I reinstall Intercept on the new computer?
This thread was automatically locked due to age.