Hi Sophos Partners!

We’re really excited to have shared content from our Sophos SE Bootcamp with our trusted channel partners, available via https://sophos.com/sebootcamp2020.

Join this special Technical SophSkills session to find out more about what’s included, and to get an update on some of the areas covered, including EDR, Rapid Response and XG Firewall.

Partners, please make sure to check out our new Partner Recognition page to get the Sophos Partner badge added to your Community account and receive access to the exclusive Sophos Partners Community group!


Sophos SE Bootcamp 2020 Launch (Open to Partners) (EMEA & Americas)

  • Presenters: Aaron Bugal, Kris Wayman, Kranthi Yadlapudi
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 5pm CET | 4pm GMT | 11am EST | 8am PST

Sophos SE Bootcamp 2020 Launch (Open to Partners) (APJ)

  • Presenters: Aaron Bugal, Kris Wayman, Kranthi Yadlapudi
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 4pm AEDT | 1pm SGT | 10:30am IST
Anonymous
Parents
No Data
Comment
  • $core_v2_ui.GetResizedImageHtml($comment.User.AvatarUrl, 44, 44, "%{border='0px', alt=$comment.User.DisplayName, ResizeMethod='ZoomAndCrop'}")
    $core_v2_ui.UserPresence($comment.User.Id) $comment.User.DisplayName over 2019 years ago
    This comment is under review.
Children
No Data